2021 Safety Professional of the Year Nominations

Nominations are open for the ASSP Colorado Chapter Safety Professional of the Year (SPY) Awards.

The awards recognize workplace safety professionals who achieve excellence in safety for their companies and the community and build a culture and vision for safety.

This year, nominations can include additional recognition for those addressing safety of employees and others during the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

Nominations are open through February 28, 2020 at pat.garland@wsp.com.