Nominations and Elections Committee Notification

In accordance with our Chapter Bylaws the Colorado Chapter Nominations and Elections Committee for Chapter Year 2019-2020 has been appointed.

The newly appointed Nominations and Elections Committee will oversee the election of our 2019-2020 Chapter Executive Committee.

Names are as follows:

  • Dave Jeary – Committee Chair
  • Jeff Citrone – Committee Member
  • Rick Zellen – Committee Member
  • Mark Semonisck – Committee Member
  • Jerry Salgado – Committee Member

The committee is now accepting nominations. The deadline for all nominations to be received is the close of business on February 22nd 2019.

The nomination form is attached to this posting, it can be completed and emailed to any committee member or the Chair.

Anyone interested or that has questions about running for an Executive Committee position should email the Chapter Nominations and Elections Committee Chair – Dave Jeary at the following email address