Chapter Officers

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Lori Frederic
  • President Elect
    Jesse Mccathron
  • Vice President/Programs
    Jeffery Vigil
  • Secretary
    Jill Hauck
  • Treasurer
    Shelley Tijerina
  • Membership
    Vanessa Wolfe
  • Communications
    Tara Crisp-Schwartz
  • Professional Development Chair
    Linda Hendrix
  • Government Affairs
    Looking For Volunteer!
  • Emerging Professionals/ Student Chapter Liason
    Amanda Welch
  • Delegate, Awards and Honors
    Ilene Preswersky
  • Delegate
    Pat Garland, P.G., CSP
  • Delegate
    Brian Pals, CSP
  • Careers / Website Chair
    Colin Spaeth